Scholars' Bowl

Select A New Club or Organization

2016-2017 Scholars' Bowl Team

 Congratulations to the following students for making the 2016-2017 JMS Scholars Bowl Team:

Rachel Allday, Nathan Beverly, Lindsey Bolen, Mary Alice Dunagan, Jacory Foreman, Sarah Grace Jackson, Aaron McLaughlin, Justin Petry, Kate Raybon, Maddie Thrasher, Clark Tipton, and Gabe Wheat.